• All Alone (Good Friday)4:55

Sunday, May 17, 2020, Worship service and bulletin

Weekly Bulletin Announcements

1314 N. Michigan

Plymouth, IN

574-936-2903

church@calvarylutheranplymouth.org


  • The Last Words of Jesus7:41

  • My Daddy4:22

  • The Storms of Life5:57

Resources

  • Where Is Jesus? (Easter)4:32

Sundays at Calvary

8:15 Worship Service

9:30 Sunday School for all ages

         Pastor leads Adult Bible Study

10:45 Worship Service

WORSHIP with CALVARY

Newsletter

Monthly Calendar

Sunday, May 10, 2020, bulletin


  • "I am Jesus' Little Lamb"4:48

  • A Mountain Moving Faith?5:34

Sunday, June 14, 2020, bulletin

  • Staring Into the Cup (Maundy Thurs.)4:25

(MISSOURI SYNOD)

Sunday, May 31, 2020, Worship service and bulletin

Sunday, June 21, 2020, bulletin

Get to know Pastor Ahlemeyer and his family

Sunday, May 3, 2020, The Good Shepherd Sunday, Worship Service and the bulletin is beside it.

  • How Much Jesus?5:46

Calvary Lutheran Church will have 3 in-person services through the month of July; 8:15, 9:30, 10:45 a.m.

  • Some Things Never Change5:22

  • "The Anxiety of Little Faith"6:30

Sunday, June 28, 2020, bulletin

Sunday, May 24, 2020, Worship service and bulletin

COMMUNICATIONS and DEVOTIONS

  • Christ Came to Save Sinners6:43

AUDIO 

DEVOTIONS

Sunday, July 5, 2020, bulletin

  • Give Thanks for Everything4:00

  • The Nobility of the Warrior4:13

Sunday, June 7, 2020, Worship service and bulletin

  • "I am the Good Shepherd"5:35